Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Fico

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Fico

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ervin LAY

Ervin LAY

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU!!! JAMES YOU DID A WONDERFUL JOB IN HELPING ME GET THE RIGHT COVERAGE!!!!"
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the friendliest most knowledgeable person I've met for life insurance and is helpful for all auto and home insurance. Stop by or call his office today!"
Profile photo of David Watson

David Watson

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Bill Werton

Bill Werton

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got prices"
Profile photo of Nathan Russell

Nathan Russell

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great smile is not the only thing you get from Ryan Fico State Farm. You will get great personalized service from his staff and professional integrity. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Gagnon

David Gagnon

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super agent, been with for years."
Profile photo of pat knott

pat knott

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rep"
Profile photo of Joseph Stepanski

Joseph Stepanski

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team were the greatest help! They helped me understand insurance in a way no one has ever explained! They took the time to build coverage around my budget and family! My family is everything to me and now I they are covered if something happens to me!"
Profile photo of Annalenna Baez

Annalenna Baez

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the very best! He is extremely caring and works diligently to get you the best coverage at an affordable price! I highly recommend him!"